Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Lenten Penance Service

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    (no 7am Mass on day of Penance Service)

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Living Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Holy Thursday - Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Communion Theme Mass & Adoration following Mass until 11pm (No morning Mass)

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday - Veneration of the Cross

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    (no morning Mass)

  • Good Friday - Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Food Blessing

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    (no morning Mass or Confessions)

  • Food Blessing

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    (no morning Mass or Confessions)

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Communion Theme Mass with practice following

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM