X

Welcome to Holy Family Parish, Nazareth, PA

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass of the Lo...

2

Veneration of...

Stations of th...

3

Food Blessing

Food Blessing

Easter Vigil M...

4

Easter Mass

Easter Mass

Easter Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

25

Mass

Mass

Mass (Communal...

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper (Adoration until 11PM)

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Veneration of the Cross

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Food Blessing

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Food Blessing

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass (Communal Anointing)

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM