Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • 1st Holy Communion

    Saturday May 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    (No morning Mass)

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    May Crowning

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Donut Sunday

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donut Sunday

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Ascension Thursday Vigil Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Ascension Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Ascension Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Ascension Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Memorial Day Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible Study - Session 1

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM