X

Welcome to Holy Family Parish, Nazareth, PA

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Adoration

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

Adoration

4

Daily Mass

Kids Clothing...

5PM Vigil Mass

5

7AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

5PM Vigil Mass

12

7AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

5PM Vigil Mass

19

7AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

Baptisms

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

5PM Vigil Mass

26

7AM Mass

9AM Mass

11AM Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration

30

Daily Mass

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Kids Clothing Closet Open

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 5PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • 7AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • 7AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • 7AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Must meet with a priest and pre-register for this baptism date. 

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • 7AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM