X

Welcome to Holy Family Parish, Nazareth, PA

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Adoration

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

Adoration

4

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

5

Mass

Mass

Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Immaculate Con...

8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Con...

NO ADORATION d...

Immaculate Con...

9

Daily Mass

Penance Servic...

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

19

Mass

Mass

Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration

23

Daily Mass

24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Midn...

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

26

Mass

Mass

Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • NO ADORATION due to Immaculate Conception

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Penance Service

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Christmas Midnight Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Christmas Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christmas Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM