X

Welcome to Holy Family Parish, Nazareth, PA

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day...

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

Adoration

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Adoration

6

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Communion Serv...

10

Communion Serv...

No Adoration t...

11

Communion Serv...

12

Communion Serv...

13

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

Adoration

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

Adoration

25

Thanksgiving D...

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Communion Service (due to Priest Convocation)

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Communion Service (due to Priest Convocation)

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Adoration this week (due to Priest Convocation)

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Communion Service (due to Priest Convocation)

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Communion Service (due to Priest Convocation)

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM