Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

5

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

6

Mass

Mass

Mass (Live str...

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

13

Mass

Mass

Mass (Live str...

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Confirmation w...

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

20

Mass

Mass

Mass (Live str...

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

27

Mass

Mass

Mass (Live str...

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

All Saints Day...

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass (Live streamed on Facebook)

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass (Live streamed on Facebook)

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Confirmation Theme Mass & Practice

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation with Bishop Schlert

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass (Live streamed on Facebook)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass (Live streamed on Facebook)

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • All Saints Day - Vigil Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM