X

Welcome to Holy Family Parish, Nazareth, PA

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

2

Mass

Mass

Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Adoration

8

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Ascension Thur...

13

Ascension Thur...

Ascension Thur...

Ascension Thur...

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

23

Mass

Mass

Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Vigil Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Mass

31

Memorial Day M...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Ascension Thursday Vigil Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Ascension Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ascension Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Ascension Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Memorial Day Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM