Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Theme Mass
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Solemnity of Mary Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Confirmation Theme Mass

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM