Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Boy Scout Sunday
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Communion Theme Mass & Rite of Sending
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Prayer Service w/ Ashes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Lenten M...

Daily Lenten Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Boy Scout Sunday

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Communion Theme Mass & Rite of Sending

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Prayer Service w/ Ashes

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Daily Lenten Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM